Partenaires

CNRS


Rechercher


Accueil > Les membres du Laboratoire

Les membres du laboratoire

par Christine LEFEVRE - publié le , mis à jour le

-  Averbouh Aline 33(05) 34 14 50 06 aline.averbouh@mnhn.fr

-  Azemard Clara 33(0)1 40 79 31 40 cazemard@mnhn.fr

-  Bailon Salvador 33(0)1 40 79 81 12 salvador.bailon@mnhn.fr

-  Balasescu Adrian (+40 21) 315 82 07 abalasescu2005@yahoo.fr

-  Balasse Marie 33(01) 40 79 48 82 marie.balasse@mnhn.fr

-  Baly Isabelle 33(01) 40 79 81 10 baly@mnhn.fr

-  Bandelli Alessio alessio_bandelli@yahoo.fr

-  Baton Franck 33(01) 40 79 35 86 franck.baton@mnhn.fr

-  Béarez Philippe 33(01) 40 79 37 36 bearez@mnhn.fr

-  Bemilli Céline 33(02) 32 10 24 50 celine.bemilli@inrap.fr

-  Berthon Rémi 33(01) 40 79 57 00 rberthon@mnhn.fr

-  Bochaton Corentin 33(01) 71 21 47 08 corenboch@gmail.com

-  Bonnaire Emmanuelle 33(0)3 90 58 55 72 emmanuelle.bonnaire@archeologie.alsace

-  Bouchaud Charlène 33(0)1 40 79 34 74 charlene.bouchaud@mnhn.fr

-  Boulen Muriel 33 (0)3 23 59 11 07 muriel.boulen@inrap.fr

-  Bréhard Stéphanie 33(01) 40 79 32 89 brehard@mnhn.fr

-  Callou Cécile 33(01) 40 79 32 94 callou@mnhn.fr

-  Cersoy Sophie 33(01) 40 79 33 15 scersoy@mnhn.fr

-  Chentout Samia 33(01) 71 21 46 10 chentout@mnhn.fr

-  Clavel Benoît 33 (01) 40 79 33 15 clavel@mnhn.fr

-  Coubray Sylvie sylvie.coubray@inrap.fr

-  Cucchi Thomas 33(01) 40 79 33 13 cucchi@mnhn.fr

-  Dabrowski Vladimir 33(0)1 40 79 35 86 vladimir.dabrowski@gmail.com

-  David Brigitte 33(01) 40 79 34 64 b.david@mnhn.fr

-  Debue Karyne 33(01) 40 79 57 62 kdebue@mnhn.fr

-  Decaix Alexia 33(01) 44 79 80 04 alexia.decaix@mnhn.fr

-  Derreumaux Marie 33(03) 44 23 28 10 mariecarpo@free.fr

-  Douché Carolyne carolyne.douche@gmail.com

-  Dufour Élise 33(01) 40 79 32 74 edufour@mnhn.fr

-  Dufraisse Alexa 33(01) 40 79 32 96 dufraisse@mnhn.fr

-  Ergun Müge 33(01) 40 79 35 86 ergunmuge@gmail.com

-  Fiorillo Denis 33(01) 40 79 53 73 dfiorillo@mnhn.fr

-  Frère Stéphane 33(03) 44 23 28 10 sfrere@free.fr

-  Grouard Sandrine 33(01) 40 79 32 06 grouard@mnhn.fr

-  Guillaud Émilie 33(0)1 55 43 26 84 emilie.guillaud@mnhn.fr

-  Haussonne Anne-Cécile 33(01) 40 79 38 51 anne-cecile.haussonne@mnhn.fr

-  Huchet Jean-Bernard 33(01) 40 79 32 74 huchet@mnhn.fr

-  Jouanin Gaëtan 33(03)44 23 28 10 jouanin_gaetan79@yahoo.fr

-  Jousse Hélène 33(02) 49 44 69 85 jousse.helene@gmail.com

-  Kerr Elizabeth 33(01) 40 79 57 14 lizmkerr@gmail.com

-  Khizar Lorraine 33(0)1 40 79 32 83

-  Knockaert Juliette 33(01) 40 79 57 31 juliette.knockaert@mnhn.fr

-  Lazzerini Nicolas nilazzerin@gmail.com

-  Lefèvre Christine 33(0)1 40 79 32 84 lefevre@mnhn.fr

-  Lemoine Michel 33(01) 40 79 81 29 mlemoine@mnhn.fr

-  Lepetz Sébastien 33 (01) 40 79 33 15 lepetz@mnhn.fr

-  Lesur Joséphine 33(0)1 40 79 56 17 jolesur@mnhn.fr

-  Lidour Kévin 33 (0)7 82 98 02 47 kevin.lidour@mnhn.fr

-  Manca Laura 33 (0)1 40 79 57 31 laurarch78@gmail.com

-  Marrast Anaïs 33 (0)1 40 79 56 94 anais.marrast@mnhn.fr

-  Mashkour Marjan 33(01) 40 79 38 75 mashkour@mnhn.fr

-  Morand Nicolas 33 (0)6 36 54 01 91 nicolas.morand@mnhn.fr

-  Mvimi Malebogo malebogo.mvimi@edu.mnhn.fr

-  Mylona Pantelitsa 33 (0)6 80 67 87 26 pantelitsa.mylona@mnhn.fr

-  Papayannis Katerina 33(01) 40 79 54 98 kpapayiannis@mnhn.fr

-  Parès Andréa 33(01) 40 79 56 94 andrea.pares@mnhn.fr

-  Picornell-Gelabert Llorenç tokelau24@gmail.com

-  Pécréaux David pecreaux@mnhn.fr

-  Poplin François 33(0)1 40 79 33 11 poplin@mnhn.fr

-  Pradat Bénédicte benedicte.pradat@inrap.fr

-  Prestes-Carneiro Gabriela 33(0)1 40 79 57 01 gprestescarneiro@mnhn.fr

-  Quézel Anne 33(0)1 40 79 33 15 anne.quezel@mnhn.fr

-  Rivière Julie 33(0)2 37 23 41 76 Julie.riviere@agglo-ville.chartres.fr

-  Rofès Juan 33(0)1 40 79 57 00 juan.rofes@mnhn.fr

-  Ros Jérôme 33(0)7 77 33 90 59 ros.jerome@gmail.com

-  Ruas Marie-Pierre 33(0)1 40 79 81 95 ruas@mnhn.fr

-  Salavert Aurélie 33(01) 40 79 32 96 salavert@mnhn.fr

-  Serrand Nathalie 33 (0)5 90 92 16 47 nathalie.serrand@inrap.fr

-  Tengberg Margareta 33(01) 40 79 38 75 tengberg@mnhn.fr

-  Tomadini Noémie 33(01) 40 79 57 01 noemie.tomadini@mnhn.fr

-  Tombret Olivier 33(01) 40 79 46 82 otombret@mnhn.fr

-  Toulemonde Françoise 33(06) 82 84 40 35 francoise.toulemonde@gmail.com

-  Tresset Anne 33(01) 40 79 33 30 atresset@mnhn.fr

-  Vigne Jean-Denis 33(01) 40 79 33 10 vigne@mnhn.fr

-  Yvinec Jean-Hervé 33(03) 44 23 28 10 jhyvinec@free.fr

-  Zazzo Antoine 33(01) 40 79 33 13 zazzo@mnhn.fr

-  Zech-Matterne Véronique 33(0)1 40 79 33 15 zech@mnhn.fr